Sat, Dec 05

|

ZOOM Meeting

Fully Persuaded Faith Book Launch

Greetings! You are cordially invited to the Book Launch Party for Marilynn James, Author of Fully Persuaded Faith! Join us 11:00am CST (9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST), we look forward to seeing you then!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Fully Persuaded Faith Book Launch

Time & Location

Dec 05, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

ZOOM Meeting

About the Event

Greetings! You are cordially invited to the Book Launch Party for Marilynn James, Author of Fully Persuaded Faith! Join us for interactive questions and answers about your favorite stories from the book as well as testimonials and a Virtual Meet & Greet with the Author herself, Marilynn James. 

Join us at 11:00am CST (9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST), we look forward to seeing you then!

**Please Note: There's only 100 spots available for this event so register today to join us LIVE! There will be a replay available for those unable to attend.

Share This Event